Everything for the beekeeper - Big and small
info@biredskapsfabriken.se
email
Tel 0506-102 73
phone
Assortment
Beeswax
Send frames and beeswax to us
Beehives
Hive accessories
Glass jars, packaging
Honey handling
Tools
Clothes
Feeding, bee pharmacy
Litterature
Queen bee breeding
Hygiene products
Candle making
Gifts
Other material
Catalogs
SALE

Read our new catalog!

Click on the image to download
Töreboda Biredskap nr 59, 2022/2023 online.

Töreboda Biredskap nr 59, 2022/2023
Download the catalog »

Order the catalog!

List of retailers

R=Collection of frames and wax for cleaning
B= Retailer of beekeeping equipment

Utby Maskin Älvängen, Jan Nilsson     R, B
0303-748611, 070-7400244
utby.maskin@telia.com

Stöcksjö Biredskap Umeå, Ulla och Hans Löfgren    R (endast block), B

090-42193, 070-2920416

Biodlarservice AB Bankeryd, Jan-Axel Lindeberg    R, B
036-127650, 070-8887622

Skogens Honung Vimmerby, Lars Johansson    B
073-3352032
lars@skogenshonung.se

AB Lindhagens Bigårdar Anderslöv, Markus Lindroth    B

0410-28095
markus@lindhagen.se

Raushonung Helsingborg, James Brockie    B
070-8450577
raushonung@hotmail.com

Sösdala Bibutik, Paul Birgersson    B
070-9434768
palle@europe.com

Brockie James, Helsingborg    B
070-8450577
raushonung@hotmail.com 

Strängnäs Biredskap AB, Hanne Uddling    R, B
073-3341418
info@strangnas-biredskap.se

Bromans Bigårdar Grillby, Joacim Broman    R, B

070-8102292
info@bromansbigardar.se

Hejde Honungshus Klintehamn, Tove Wallstedt    R (endast blockvax), B
073-9827599
hejdehonungshus@gmail.com

BK i biodling Göteborg, Diana Alvarez Vergara    B
070-8877231
info@bikompaniet.com

Carlssons Biodling Ucklum, Pelle Carlsson    R, B
070-8400576
pelle@carlssonsbi.se

Furuhills Bigård Fellingsbro, Inger Kjerling    B
070-6287799
kjerlinginger@hotmail.com

Firma Rune Axelssons Biodling Oskarshamn, Rune Axelsson    R, B
0491-66044, 070-6224430
ax.rune@telia.com

Öjebyns snabbmat Öjebyn, Mats Andersson    B
070-6758145
snabbmat3@gmail.com

Adolfsborgs Honung Fjärdhundra, Sanna Ågren    R, B
070-0009190
sanna@adolfsborgs.nu

Engström Ulrika Nyköping    R, B
0155-287516, 076-1287516
ulrikabiodlare@gmail.com
www.dalslotbiredskap.se

Dala Bishop Sellnäs snickeri & smide Borlänge, Maria Esslersson     R (endast blockvax), B
073-2186024
mariaesslersson@gmail.com

All-Bi Vällingby, Sven-Olof Svensson     R, B

08-379350, 070-5702982

Uppviddinge Biredskap Älghult, Peter Overdick      B

072-5328987
biodlare@telia.com

Rallarrosens Bi HB, Anders Alryd      B

072-7145229
sten.skonaren@gmail.com

Vessige Bi & Honung, Falkenberg, Johan Eliasson      R, B
070-2250171
info@vessigebi.se

Lyckå Bigårdar, Rickard Johansson      B
070-9349606
richard@lyckabigardar.se    

Vingåkers Biredskap                                 B
Larsson Niklas
Marsjö Nerstugan 1
643 94 Vingåker
070-5295027
www.vmbiredskap.se

Nordins Biredskap                            R, B
Vänersborg
070-5267725
order@nordins-biredskap.se

Hästhagens honung i Gräfsnäs       R, B
Susanne Holm
Alingsås
076-7903440, eivorsdotter1@gmail.com

Bud och Allservice Öland                             R, B
Mikael Lindahl
Borgholm
070-5918696, m.lindahl@telia.com

Pollineramera Sverige AB, Örebro, Stefanos Theologou    B
073-0600484
stefan@pollineramera.se 

 

Björn Ide AB ÅLAND, Björn-Erik Zetterman    B

00358-4573749900
Bjorn@justit.ax

 

Biebutikken-Norsk Biutstyr AS Ytre Arna NORGE, Hildegard Truls Berg    B
0047-93854558
post@biebutikken.no