Biredskapsfabriken
 English Finnish
Product categories
Beeswax
Beehives
Hive accessories
Glass jars, packaging
Honey handling
Tools
Clothes
Feeding, bee pharmacy
Litterature
Queen bee breeding
Hygiene products
Candle making
Gifts
Other material
Catalogs
SALE

List of retailers:

R=Collection of frames and wax for cleaning

B= Retailer of beekeeping equipment

Utby Maskin Älvängen, Jan Nilsson     R, B
0303-748611, 070-7400244
utby.maskin@telia.com

Växjö Biredskap, Mats Karlsson    R, B
0470-69052, 076-8534601
matskrister.karlsson@tele2.se

Stöcksjö Biredskap Umeå, Ulla och Hans Löfgren    R (endast block), B
090-42193, 070-2920416

Biodlarservice AB Bankeryd, Jan-Axel Lindeberg    R, B
036-127650, 070-8887622

Skogens Honung Vimmerby, Lars Johansson    B
073-3352032

lars@skogenshonung.se

Ljungens Bigårdar Romakloster, Anders Ljung    B
073-7471024
ljungen@comhem.se

Bisaken Linköping, Christer Hammarberg     R (endast block), B
070-3106417
christer.hammarberg@gmail.com

AB Lindhagens Bigårdar Anderslöv, Markus Lindroth    B
0410-28095
markus@lindhagen.se

Raushonung Helsingborg, James Brockie    B
070-8450577
raushonung@hotmail.com

Sösdala Bibutik, Paul Birgersson    B
070-9434768
palle@europe.com

Strängnäs Biredskap AB, Hanne Uddling    R, B
073-3341418
info@strangnas-biredskap.se

Agnetas Honung & Örter Brålanda, Agneta Larsson    R, B
073-1586004
agneta.larsson@vanersborg.se

Firma Bromans Bigårdar Grillby, Joacim Broman    R, B
070-8102292
info@bromansbigardar.se

Hejde Honungshuset Klintehamn, Per Wallstedt    R (endast blockvax), B
070-7433349
hejdehonungshus@gmail.com

BK i biodling Göteborg, Diana Alvarez Vergara    B
070-8877231
info@bikompaniet.com

Carlssons Biodling Ucklum, Pelle Carlsson    R, B
070-8400576
pelle@carlssonsbi.se

Furuhills Bigård Fellingsbro, Inger Kjerling    B
070-6287799
kjerlinginger@hotmail.com

Firma Rune Axelssons Biodling Oskarshamn, Rune Axelsson    R, B
0491-66044, 070-6224430
ax.rune@telia.com

Öjebyns snabbmat Öjebyn, Mats Andersson    B
070-6758145
snabbmat3@gmail.com

Adolfsborgs Honung Fjärdhundra, Sanna Ågren    R, B
070-0009190
sanna@adolfsborgs.nu

Engström Ulrika Nyköping    R, B
0155-287516, 076-1287516
ulrikabiodlare@gmail.com

Falu Bishop Falun, Henrik Permalm     R (endast blockvax), B
023-26883, 070-2821235
henrik.permalm@gmail.com

Furubergs Biodling Enköping, Lars Karlsson     R (endast blockvax), B
070-2955560
teda_furuberg@yahoo.com

All-Bi Vällingby, Sven-Olof Svensson     R, B
08-379350, 070-5702982

Blideskog Anita Alingsås    B
070-2904137
anitablideskog@outlook.com

Kritek Björketorp, Roger och Kristina Persson      B
070-6042099
roger@kritek.se

López-Egido Juan Uppsala      B
076-0522874

jrle2009@gmail.com 

Uppviddinge Biredskap Älghult, Peter Overdick      B
072-5328987

biodlare@telia.com   

 

Björn Ide AB ÅLAND, Björn-Erik Zetterman    B

00358-4573749900
Bjorn@justit.ax

 

Biebutikken-Norsk Biutstyr AS Ytre Arna NORGE, Hildegard Truls Berg    B
0047-93854558
post@biebutikken.no

 

Shopping basket
Total: 0 kr
News
Glass jar 2372 ml, 82 mm lid Glass jar 2372 ml, 82 mm lid
Price 227.60:-
THOMAS 3 frames extractor with motor ø 53 cm THOMAS 3 frames extractor with motor ø 53 cm
Price 15341.00:-
Unnailed Hoffman frame, Dadant 10 pcs Unnailed Hoffman frame, Dadant 10 pcs
Price 154.00:-
Solar wax extractor Solar wax extractor
Price 1788.00:-
Campaign
Insect net Insect net
119.00:-
170.00:-
Decoration sand terracotta, fine Decoration sand terracotta, fine
Price 5.00:-
Candle mould Maria Candle mould Maria
231.00:-
291.00:-
Dekoration sand yellow, fine Dekoration sand yellow, fine
5.00:-
12.00:-
Dekoration sand light blue, fine Dekoration sand light blue, fine
5.00:-
12.00:-
Ceramic mug, 12 pieces Ceramic mug, 12 pieces
300.00:-
360.00:-
Decoration sand terracotta, coarse Decoration sand terracotta, coarse
Price 5.00:-
Frame carousel Frame carousel
12500.00:-
13577.00:-
Dekoration sand moss green, fine Dekoration sand moss green, fine
5.00:-
12.00:-
Allys queen bee trap Allys queen bee trap
133.00:-
149.00:-